miércoles, 17 de mayo de 2017

Complete Violin Concertos · Vol. 5

2 comentarios:

Beaumarchais dijo...

Comprar en Amazon


Barron dijo...

Thank you for these Telemann recordings by Elizabeth Wallfisch. I love her playing and look forward to many hours of enjoyment from these disks.

This visitor is also very pleased to see zippy links in the clear. I didn't care for the link shortener. Gracias!

Publicar un comentario

Nota: solo los miembros de este blog pueden publicar comentarios.